Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jspoon14

41 Denver, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Colorado a little over 8 years and love it. I enjoy playing in the mountains with my friends and dog. I love the fact that there is always something to do and I do a lot of it, if you are nice I might take you out for some adventure.

I know who I am and what I am looking for but not in a rush to find it just want to have some fun on the way. I am old enough to know what I am doing and still young enough to do it. I love to spend time with friends, spend time on the water, and take on some challenging conversation. I also enjoy a quiet night at home with a home cooked gourmet meal and someone special.

Last but not least for now. Adventure, I love adventure and exploration. Travel to new places local and globally. Trying new things and meeting new people.

So if you think you can keep up with me on multiple levels hit me up and we will have some FUN.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work is a bigger focus for me at the moment I am working on starting a business so that can be a little time consuming. Life to me is more about getting out and enjoying nature and having fun with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pushing my self, meeting new people, learning and trying new things, playing outside, and much more but you will have to figure that our for your self.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ya know I don't know, you will have to tell me if we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Don't read as much I would like to but really enjoyed Crime and Punishment took me 6 month to get threw, To Kill A Mocking Bird, Enders Game. A lot of what I read is non fiction about what ever new hobby I am exploring.

Movies - love movies, always up for a good flick, my favorite list is long and makes for great conversation so if you are lucky enough to hang out with me you can ask.

Music- I have very eclectic taste, Modest Mouse, Tom Waits, Floyd of course, Oakhurst (if you know who they are hit me up and we will go see a show), Daft Punk, Deadmous5. This should go in my most embarrassing things I would admit but love a little Christina Aguilera and Fergy, Nina Simone, Frank Sinatra, Xavier Rudd . ....more to come as I think of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
The outdoors
Adventure
Friends
Water, preferably the naturaly flowing kind
food(obviously),
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be and unfortunately work (got to pay the bills)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Packing and resting for the weekend fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to show up to find this out........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a little crazy and willing to push your comfort zone. The crazy I am referring is not the high drama BS.