Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsr315

54 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Upbeat, down-to-earth, kind-hearted, warm and supportive, thoughtful, affectionate, an open/direct communicator, dry (good) sense of humor, intelligent, cultured (like yogurt?), fun/easy to be with, an all-around good guy (not a game-player). Someone you can count on.

I enjoy dining out or cooking a meal together, going to movies, a show or visiting a museum. Also love the beach, mountains or just taking a drive. I like weekend getaways or longer trips both in the US and abroad. I'm athletic and try to lead a healthy lifestyle by eating well and going to the gym/biking/walking around the city. Outdoor fun includes the park, tennis or wandering through a neighborhood. I'm a strong believer in quality of life (work-to-live not vice versa).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a CPA specializing in taxation - taxes giving you the blues? :-)

I've also made a novel attempt at getting into the commercial voice-over industry which I hope to get back to someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener and the voice of reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my height (and youthful looks). Also, my calm demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of Curb Your Enthusiasm. Enjoy watching reruns of Law & Order, Frazier. I'll admit I watch a reality show here and there too. I enjoy "Chopped" and HGTV. I finally caught up on prior seasons of Mad Men and Breaking Bad. Now I'm enjoying Orange is the New Black and Weeds!

I lean toward independent and foreign films. Theater-wise, I recently saw/enjoyed Act One at Lincoln Center.

I like ethnic foods - thai, greek, middle-eastern, but always have a soft spot for veal parmigiana. I enjoy dark chocolate cold (straight from the fridge) - though Kit Kats from the newstand (on a cold day) hit the spot too.

I try to keep up with current events by reading The Times and listening to NPR, but also enjoy reading novels, mainly fiction. Recently read a few books by Robert Crais - mystery/detective dramas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd like to meet someone with a sweet, happy disposition - a positive outlook - who is smart, kind and understanding, thoughtful, passionate and has a sense of humor. Someone grounded and self-aware who values substance over superficial. Varied interests are good as is being athletic and active. You're easy-going and affectionate and don't sweat the small stuff (sorry for the cliche).

I think open, honest communication is key for a good relationship as is being able to express your feelings and emotions (being a good kisser doesn't hurt either!).

Some of this sound like you? Feel free to drop me a line!

I'm not an "A" list member, so I won't know if you "like" me by clicking the stars at the top of the profile... :(