Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsrosenb

33 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down to earth and easy going. I'm the oldest of four and I am very close with my family. The most important things in my life are my family and friends. On the weekends, I enjoy being outside, spending time with family and friends and of course time to be lazy.

I love going to see live music, reading, and working around my house. I am an avid swimmer and try to get in at least 3 miles a week. Also, I'm a huge St. Louis Blues hockey fan!

When I have down time you can find me in my art studio. I enjoy making ceramic pottery on a wheel. I make mugs, bowls, plates, and vases - basically anything that I can use around the house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life - living it to the fullest. I am lucky that I enjoy my work and keep myself very busy.

I will never turn down a glass of wine or a glass of good Scotch. Also, after a long day you will find me with a book in my hand or watching television.

Most importantly - trying to keep a positive attitude and always have fun with whatever task is at hand. Laughter is the best medicine and it's a big part of my life.

I'm am looking for a partner that will will always make me laugh, ambitious, flexible, caring and wants to build a home. I am looking for someone who is independent and clear - headed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I put my mind too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh - it's contagious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Eric Clapton, The Beach Boys, Ben Folds, Pink Floyd, Carole King, The Kinks, Tom Petty, Jethro Tull, Journey, John Fullbright, Shovels & Rope, Mumford & Sons, Adele, DMB,

Television: The Good Wife, Ray Donovan, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Justified, Scandal, The West Wing, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, The Middle, Weeds,

Movies: I have bad taste movies (from my childhood) - Pretty Woman, Clueless, Father of the Bride and all of the Mighty Ducks!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
diet coke
npr
music
swimming
money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time thinking about how to make this world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my parents for our weekly family dinner - it's awesome. Great food, friends and usually awesome scotch! And if we're lucky a Blues Hockey game on TV or recorded from the night before!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not like the Wizard of Oz or Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. They still freak me out.