Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Mebane, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a NC native but thankfully I've had a chance to explore other places. I've got a witty and sometimes dark sense of humor that serves me well. I love to travel even if its just to the mountains or the beach for a day. I definitely value experiences over possessions. I'd like to meet someone who is up for adventures, like hiking in the NC mountains and going to concerts. An occasional evening at home, relaxing by candlelight and watching movies is fun too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the research triangle , learning and growing everyday! That should never really change. I live in Mebane, but the commute is pretty easy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling.. A rare skill in the age of autocorrect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed most of the classical fiction I read as an English major but don't read as much fiction these days. A couple of favorite authors are Kurt Vonnegut and David Sedaris, they make me laugh out loud. As far as tv comedy goes, I love Arrested Development, the Simpsons, and King of the Hill. On the darker side..Breaking Bad, True Detective, and House of Cards. When it comes to music, I prefer rock, but I do enjoy music across a wide spectrum. I love checking out live music! This summer some highlights have been Primus and Smashing Pumpkins.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
walks in the woods, music that moves me, Italian food, good beer, satire, people to share life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics and how media shapes perceptions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Perhaps out catching some live music, or lounging on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm passionate about politics, and if you consider yourself conservative/ republican, we probably aren't a good fit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested? curious?