Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Sioux Falls, SD Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–57
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:17am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, fun loving guy. I am intellectually curious, loving and empathetic. I am independent and enjoy someone who challenges me to be better. I am sophisticated, a goof-ball at times, down to earth yet appreciate the natural wonders I have been fortunate to discover. I am looking for a relationship with the right type of woman. I want a woman that will be by my side, enjoys traveling and life. I like long walks at sunset. I have a sense of humor and am playful at times. I enjoy the outdoors in the summer, spring and fall. I enjoy doing outdoor activities; camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, family get togethers, bon fires and s’mores.
I enjoy movies, concerts, museums, zoos, and traveling. I treat people the way I want to be treated, and I’m loyal to the people I love. I am competitive but fair. I like to break rules sometimes - I think this makes for an interesting life and keeps us young! My friends describe me as authentic.
If I could, I would live in the Twin Cities again, lots of activities to enjoy there.
Things that I like; witty banter, red wine, thunderstorms, gladiolus, growing fresh veggies, people with educated opinions but an open mind to alternative ideas, enjoying the calm, simple beauty of a roaring fire in winter or a bonfire in summer, most types of music and the colors blue, tan and grey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m busy with my work with non-profit organizations providing assistance to low income people and families. I also try to enjoy the things I really like and not to dwell on the things I don't.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being intuitive, giving, being there for others and caring. Understanding people and making them feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Am told that I look far more intense than what I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading Material: Daily paper, on-line news, NY Times, WSJ, Fine Homebuilding and other DIY and trade magazines. Travel guides for trip planning.
Movies: I enjoy most genres but I like action, drama, comedy, science fiction are enjoyed genres. I’m not into the horror films.
Music: NPR, not really a music genre but great for news. My play list ranges from early rock to modern sounds, but don’t spend too much time following any one.
Food: Favorites include seafood, Italian, French and Asian cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In the no particular order:
More to follow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and all of its intricacies. Sex and and sexual relationships. Curing world hunger, philosophy, seduction and computers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends upon what has been going on during the week; usually like to go for a glass of wine, dinner and then see what else is happening that’s interesting. I’m also comfortable going home and enjoying the quiet.