Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jstadream1955

59 M Rex, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hm.... lets see , well im fun loving person who like many different things and have many hobby's. just ask if your truly interested:) my favorite excercise is cycling and would love u to join me if you like ! I enjoy my short weekend trips and bed @breakfeasts. At this ponit in my life I "have been around the block " a few times :)P~~ so I do know what i like and what i want and hoping to make some freinds find some companionship and who knows what else might come along ")
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Iam enjoying it ! and would like to find that someone special to share it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at being me :)P~~~~~~~~
and most anything else Iset my mind to ")
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That kinda depends on what im doing....:)p~~~ ..lol.....If im out on the town so to speak....id be definatley dressed up ..Sufice to say i have my own style :) Just running errands etc ..something casual Now if you take a moment engage me in conversation....... you would definately find me....interesting:)P~~~~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh my.......i dont want to lists tons of things here.....lets just say i like to read when i can find the time .......lov movies both at home and out,classical to hard rock......no rap however (not into ear shattering bass and vibrating the bolts and screws loose in the cars around me at atraffic light >:)P~~~~~ Love the musicals ,shows and concerts .Finally i like eating out at many different places . GIGGILING.....I'm definately like good home cooking as well.........Now if i can only find the cook :)~~
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God ,Family,freinds, love,honesty, and my bicyle :)P~~
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you ! where are you :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out, movies , trips to the bookstore , going to races and shopping :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill share if you will :)P~~~
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your Truly interested in meeting and enjoying life . You like sharing some intelligent conversation and laughs . I not into "game playing " "head trips" or drama........I dont need a penpal and Im Not interested in being someones " Sugar Daddy" or cyber sex partner either.....