Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jstbn

23 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I normally try to meet people the traditional way, in person etc. But thought i'd give this a go as it seems like fun.

I'm from Oxford but I'm Coming to New York and L.A in October! Want to see what all the fuss is about. Where are the places to be???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
University right now!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at not being bad at stuff! Jack of all trades... master of none.

Like playing Guitar, Keeping fit, Playing all sports, Cooking! and busting the odd move here and there
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, Romeo and Juliet, The Complete Memoirs of Jacques Casanova... love all those classic romantics!

Movies: Most Quentin Tarantino films, Most Sylvester Stallone films, Most Disney films, and Space Jam!

Music: Hip Hop, Soul, Reggaeton, RnB, Jazz, Funk, Dance, Club, Old school Rock... basically anything but Heavy Metal.

Food:Italian, Spanish, Mediterranean. Love to cook!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... I'm Batman
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.