Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsterna

42 M Valparaiso, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy having a good laugh and hanging out. I try to make the most of everything I do - I'm just as satisfied shopping at Target as I am at Water Tower Place.

I'm a fan of the arts - museums, theater, and movies. I also like quiet dinners and long car rides.

I'm looking for someone who would be able to show me "who they really are" and appreciate that I'm doing the same. I firmly believe your significant other should be your best friend. So with that in mind, every experience that we share together matters.
Someone with whom I can enjoy the rest of my life with and that we still have that same burning passion when we're holding hands sitting on the front porch old and gray as we did when we first met.

The bottom line I'm looking for my queen, my princess, my precious jewel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My day job is internet marketing for a clothing company. I'm also a freelance writer who focuses on pop culture - mainly comic books and movies. Yeah, I'm a geek.
I have my own website that generates a very modest income so basically one of interests pays for itself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy listening to others' wants and feelings, just being a sounding board.
I'm very a creative person anything from drawing to creative writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my eyes and that I look a sane Charlie Sheen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite book is The Man Who Laughs by Victor Hugo (Les Miserables), I enjoy all types of movies especially comedies. I can listen to any type of music but my favorite band is Queen.
My favorite food is deep dish pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can never do without my family, friends, something to keep me busy, my pajamas, my glasses, and a decent night's sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about keeping things moving forward. I'm always looking to expand my horizons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night if I'm not hanging out with friends, I'm usually writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Terms Of Endearment is one of my favorite movies. No kidding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're interested finding out more. I'm looking for someone who has integrity and willing not to be afraid of opening up. Remember, communication is the key.