jstjoshinya
29 Fort Collins, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jstjoshinya
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am mountain biker, kayaker, and engineering grad student. Currently trying to teach computers how to treat cancer. I will be finishing my Masters in mechanical engineering then continuing to get my Ph.d in Biomedical Engineering, so I will be around for a while.

Besides kayaking, biking, and suffering in the name of higher education, don't get me wrong I love what I do however frustrating it gets, I enjoy live music, hitting up little hole in the wall restaurants, and movies.

I am looking for someone that I can have fun with on Friday nights, maybe take a pottery or cooking class, go on road trips. I believe in being a gentleman and respect a strong, independent, free-thinking woman.

I took the Meyers Briggs test at some point but don't remember what I am. I just prefer awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering masters student
I’m really good at
Math, underwater basket weaving
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Modern Family, Meet the Goldbergs, Walking Dead. Led Zeppelin, Black Keys, White Stripes. Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Sound and the Fury
The six things I could never do without
Bike, Kayak, Family, Car, Hot Showers, Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the places I want to travel. Aliens and what dogs think of during the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning weekend adventures or catching up on sleep after a week of trying to keep my eyes open to get everything done
You should message me if
If you want to.
More