Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jstone8806

25 M Texarkana, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really much to say here that isn't answered in the other sections. I am an outgoing guy, but I like to just chill out with a few friends. I absolutely hate lairs and thieves. I can't stand by and watch a man hit a woman, it boils my blood to see stuff like that. I am a very loving kind of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in college at A&M for my bachelors in computer science and working part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building computers, talking to people, and making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how odd I am. I am a really outgoing person most of the time. It is not hard for me to make friends wherever I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything by Quentin Tarantino, Mel Brooks, and Kevin Smith. I love all kinds of music except for rap and country, but I don't judge people based on the kind of music they like. To each their own. I like Chinese food, American food, Italian food, and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my smokes, my friends, my computer, my family, my brain, and my phone lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all kinds of things. i can sit and ponder the universe and it blows my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the weekend before I go back to work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really have anything to keep secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to have a good time with a nice and funny person