Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsun-

40 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
mystic hobo who loves trains.

I'm usually not in a hurry I get there when I get there. I try my best to enjoy the moments I am in no matter how ridiculous or awful they may seem. Sometimes the more ridiculous the better.

I like to skip stones and stare at the ocean.

I would love to have a dog again and get it a pet goat.

I have a wicked side that I'm good at keeping at bay, but can be seen in my sly grin and heard in my laugh. I'm sincere and thoughtful but dirty minded and crass at times. I'm mesmerized by the light and the shadows it creates
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
(Right now ridiculously busy with exhibitions and projects, but willing to find the time for good conversation and hang out time.)

Trying my best to enjoy and express the simple poetics of the everyday, and usually up to no good.

Living my life between SF and Alaska

Riding trains every chance I get

Art (like the kind that moves)

When you walk in a museum and see the art .... I'm the guys that installs it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing
Not taking things for granted or TOO seriously
Smiling
Being a smart ass
Walking a lot
Expressing myself
Being adventurous
Daydreaming
Convincing people to give me money for outlandish art ideas
( sometimes)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wicked grin or laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The kind you read- Borges
Movies- The kind you watch or make. Documentaries, Indy, mostly what's on my borrowed Netflix account.
Music- The kind you play -piano guitar - the kind you experience and Black Sabbath of course
Food- The kind you make and eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cloud bed
Sex
Musical instruments
Boots
A good knife
open space
Intellectual stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to think about nothing
Thinking about thinking
Sex
Simplicity
Existential poetics
Music sound Installation performance and gesture
(Recently) what kind of ice is best to project film on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have seen all the seasons of Buffy the vampire slayer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your adventurous enough to be out of your comfort zone
You don't get offended easily
You don't mind being wrong ( I love to find out I'm wrong)
You have a good/wicked sense of humor... Or appreciate such
You are a musician and want to play
You are an artist and want to play
You are a muse and want to play
You want to be a musician, artist, or muse and want to play
You don't know yet but you are a musician, artist, or muse and want to play
You just want to play
You don't have toe shoes