Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsunshine2012

27 F Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!! I am giving this online dating a try :) where to start..... I am not very good at describing myself in a few paragraphs but I will start by saying that I love my life and I try to live it to the fullest. I love to smile and laugh and I think that helps me stay young hehe... I enjoy anything outdoors, camping, hiking, biking, and anything new. I love to try new things and I love to visit new places that I haven't seen before. I enjoy the outdoors as much as I enjoy a quite calm evening too. I love going out for coffee, dining, movies, walks and spending quality time at home too!!!! Sometimes is just nice to stay home cook a nice meal and watch a great movie... specially with someone I care about. I love my family and friends they are all very important to me and I am very close to them. I like meeting new people and I am the type of girl that smiles to strangers. I live a happy healthy life and I try to not take anything for granted.

I have many hobbies that I enjoy to do on my free time. I like to read, write, I love working out and go to the gym a few times a week. I also have a strong passion for arts and crafts and I just love to create anything with my hands....its very relaxing to me and I enjoy it a lot. I love football, basketball and baseball games..... I am a huge Ducks Fan :) I love my Blazers too!!!!! I also play with my guitar... I 've been learning and I love playing it so relaxing :) I love to go to new places and I have a list of many things that I want to do and accomplish in life!

My friends would describe me as genuine, caring, funny, spontaneous and loyal. I am a very loving and humble person. I like to keep myself nice and always take care of myself. Love my jeans and t-shirts but I also enjoy dressing up and looking nice. So I like both ;)

As far as dating or being in a relationship I am very loving, fun, loyal, open, caring, funny, passionate and affectionist. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants and would potentially like to have a long term relationship. I am not shy to hold hands and show affection and I look for the same too. I love getting to know the person that I am with and I enjoy spending time with him. Communication is very important to me too. I look for someone who has ambition and passions in life. Never done the online dating before so I thought why not give it a try..... you never know who is out there ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, spending time with my family and friends, visiting new places and meeting new people ;) I am enjoy each day!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, dancing, hiking, helping people, smiling and making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mmmm you have a great smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Nicholas Sparks - The Notebook ( I don't miss any of his new books ;), Stephanie Meyers yes I love the Twilight Books lol, Happy Potter, 50 Shades of Gray - still reading those books.....

Favorite Movies: The Notebook - best movie ever!! The Lucky One, The Vow, Twilight Saga, Chick Flicks yes I know!!! But I also love action and scary movies Transformers, 007, The Dark Knight, Inception, The Departed and more

Favorite Shows: The Walking Dead, The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, The Office

Favorite Food: I love all types of food I am always open to trying new foods but my favorite are: Italian, Sushi, Mexican food ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise
Laughter
Sex
Food ...love food
Movies
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all of the things that I want to accomplish or try in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, happy hour or watching movies :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am definitely a lady but I also don't mind getting dirty and working outside .....
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are genuine guy who knows what he wants in life :)
I would love to meet someone who is passionate, affectionist, outgoing, responsible, hard working, fun, loyal, gentleman and who knows what he wants in life. Just looking to spend some time with someone special :)