Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jswartout

24 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Silliness is the spice of life. I spend my days, evenings, afternoons, etc being an eternal optimist. Walks/hikes are essential to maintaining my sanity. I'm a cabin-less cabin girl. Give me a lake, give me some trees, give me a boat and I'll be happy. Camping/road tripping is the best way to spend a vacation. I like animals, I enjoy both cats and dogs, among other things...

I work at a pet store, so that's kind of my thing. Right now, 2 cats, 2 aquariums, and a bearded dragon live with me. (The internet makes me feel like I have to defend my having two cats. I'll say this: if you HATE cats or are allergic, move on. If you tolerate cats, that's cool. If you love cats, even better).
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in retail management. I enjoy my job, however, I feel that there is something else out there for me to do/learn/be.
I’m really good at
Communicating. I think interpersonal communication is one of the more important parts about being a human.

I'm also really good at assembling things. Got some new Ikea furniture? Red-rover, red-rover, send Jessica on over. I'm your girl.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Why is she dancing like that?"
"Did she just fake-pick her nose?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read some. I rarely watch tv/movies (shoot me). Right now I'm simultaneously reading and watching a song of ice and fire. It's coo.

Music: I listen to the Current. Like... I'm a sustaining member (cue eye roll)

I like to eat all of the food!!! Curry. Ice cream. Sushi. Bread of all varieties.
The six things I could never do without
1. coffee
2. my sisters/friends
3. lip balm
4. my pets
5. laughter
6. breakfast foooooood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things. What's the most embarrassing thing I spend a lot of time thinking about?

Bearded men.

....seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing one of three things.
1. Out dancing with my sister. I am not a "good" dancer, but I definitely like to get-down and I don't care what people think of me when I'm doing so.
2. Low-key hangouts with the crew.
3. Whatever I damn-well please.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Easiest way to make me weak in the knees? Be sweet to any critter in front of me. DONE.

Be sweet to one of my critters on front of me? Game over. You're a keeper.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you can out-silly me. I'm into that.
Or, if you have a beard. I'm also into that.