Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jsy33

31 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at a large call center for a major computer manufacturer doing server support and studying for a few certifications on the side. I now only work one job, so it's great having a lot more free time.

I'm down to earth and know what I want to do with my life. Huge fan of Thunder basketball and sooner football. I can talk to anyone about just anything. I think that's what life is about: learning as much as possible in this world and visit anywhere that you want to go.
I’m really good at
Having a competitive attitude without losing the aspect of having fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do love a wide variety of music. I cant play hardly anything anymore, but played a variety of instruments growing up.

I do enjoy the Gorillaz, Childish Gambino, Pink Floyd, The Advantage, Led Zepplin, Pantera, and almost anything that's instrumental. Quite a bit of wide variety.

As far as food, I don't have any major preference. If hard pressed, I'd say chinese. I make it a point to try and get something that I've never eaten before if I go out to eat.

Currently, I'm watching Boardwalk Empire, but I do enjoy Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, and Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Weekends with friends
Long drives
Loving my career everyday
Internet access
Exercise
Trying new dishes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why common sense isn't common.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually engaging in social events with my roommates or popping out of town. Weekends are a great time for a quick getaway!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask. I probably have an epic story brewing as we speak.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You consider yourself self-sufficient mixed with just a tad bit of "weird".

"There is no such thing as normal. Just different types of weird." - Dan Harmon