Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:01pm
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I embrace challenges and change if its for the better. I went to law school, graduated, passed the bar, practiced for a year, didn't like it, and went into the financial markets for years. Now I am in a completely different business and very happy. Definitely looking forward to the next chapter of my life in business, pleasure, and relationships.

I am a seeker of adventure whether it be exploring this great city or other corners of the planet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work is busy (which is always a good thing), having fun, learning, improving, growing, and raising my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other people's problems and helping them. Having fun in all different settings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love exploring all the different restaurants around the city, favorite cuisines are Italian, Greek, American, and Mexican but enjoy so many others.

I love music, lately been listening to Stereolab, Tegan Northwood, A Shoreline Dream, Mira, Autumn's Grey Solace, Portishead, Lush, and Jana McCall.

All-time favorites include The Clash, Cocteau Twins, Depeche Mode, The Smiths, and Echo and the Bunnymen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, Ipad, coffee, gym, pizza, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That while it is not easy to find that ideal, mutual mental/physical/emotional connection with another it is so worth pursuing because it is so good when it's there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a fun, cool guy to hang out with that could possibly go further if we have that special mental/emotional/physical connection.