Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jt8u

38 M London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ahhhh the about me section...

Does my relationship future actually rest on what I write here, seriously now???
Will this actually get read or is it the pic that drives the decision to message or not??

Food for thought I suppose...

I'm confident, educated and extremely outgoing. I do not beat around the bush and therefore speak my mind. I'm passionate about the things in my life that are important to me.

I have hopes and dreams and always strive for bigger and better things, it would be nice to share my thoughts and aspirations with another like minded person.

I take care of myself, eat right and workout but I'm not a "omg I missed my workout" or "omg I have to workout to burn off that fat ass meal" type person however it is important to me that my "partner in crime" is in good shape. It's more about being confident in your own skin. Having self-esteem, self-respect and a sense of self worth is important.

I want the same cliche things we all do but the relationship staples of trust, honesty, laughter etc. are important things. On the softer side, I'd like to be taken care of when I need to be, both emotionally and physically. I'm a passionate spontaneous guy, I love to kiss and explore as much as can...

I could write more but really, if you want to know more just message me, thanks for shopping...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an extremely busy professional, I travel quite a bit and I'm very good at what I do. I've chosen a path that allows me to add measurable value to those that I come into contact with.
I’m really good at
I love to cook, I play many sports quite well, I love to communicate, I'm great at reading people... If you really want to know, just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
My vibrant baby blue eyes and my ability to express myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a guy to say " that's my favourite", I simply like alot of different things so it would be tough for me to pinpoint as I love a lot of different foods, wine, movies and music.
The six things I could never do without
This is a good question, here goes:

Family
golf
relaxing/me time
getting together with friends
music
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want out of life....the birds and the bees, wine...lol
On a typical Friday night I am
working out, drinking wine (not at the same time, could be dangerous) or downtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is more of a just ask me privately type of question. However, if I have to answer I'd say...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to have fun, want to be able to communicate, want spontaneity, want a great kisser, want someone strong and confident in themselves, want something new and exciting,