Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jta5031

25 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Philly area native. I grew up and went to high school in Levittown, PA and now live in Center City. I went to college at Penn State University and loved it! I graduated in May 2010 and have been working in the city ever since.

I'm a very social person. I'm someone who always wants to be around other people and searches for the next good convo. My family and friends mean the world to me. When I'm not working, I'm usually spending time with them.

I got pretty into running about a year ago and like to run for exercise/relieve stress. I even ran the Philly marathon back in November.

I'm a really easy-going person, I don't think anyone should take life too seriously...it's more fun that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently just left my job at a non-profit downtown and moved to a new job doing Business Development. Not sure what the future holds...I'd like to get a master's at some point but I'm not really sure in what. Just taking it one day at a time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll usually eat/watch/listen to anything but there are some things I really like...

Food - pizza, beer, wings, cheesesteaks, hoagies, chocolate, basically any type of comfort food
Books - Angela's ashes, HP, Hunger games, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Shows - happy endings, modern family, 30 rock, diners, drive in's and dives, friends, stupid music video countdowns, etc
Movies/music - everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...food, family/friends, sleep, the beach, laughing, lazy sundays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends...out at a bar, getting dinner at a BYO place, relaxing at home, or visiting my friends that live out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I obsess about stupid things. All it usually takes to stop it is for someone to give me a reality check that life's really not all that bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn more/hang out