Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtayl05

36 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the suburbs of the suburbs of Atlanta, but went off to college at Emory University and just kind of stayed put in the city ever since. There was a brief stint in Alabama, but that doesn't really count. I find that it is kind of rare to find born and raised Georgia folks in the city, so I'm kind of proud of that fact. I really enjoy the outdoors, and try to hit my favorite hiking spots just as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Since college I've been working in the environmental/conservation education field, which has been 13 years. These days, though, I'm working for a local non-profit managing volunteers outside of the environmental ed. realm. Thanks to the keen eye who noted my inaccurate profile!
I’m really good at
4+ leaf clover finding
Dog Walking
Football Watching
Beer Drinking
Wildlife Identifying
High fivin
Mom's Computer Fixing
Okra Growing
Flip Floppin'
Nick Naming
Napping
Robot T-shirtin
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that I look like none of my pictures, even though most are fairly recent. It's just different iterations of hair, beard and goatee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Damien Rice, Dwight Yoakam, Beastie Boys, The Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, Brett Dennen, John Mayer, The National, Cake, Nickel Creek, Punch Brothers, Snow Patrol, The Decemberists, Bon Iver, Ryan Adams, the Lumineers, Frank Sinatra, Elvis, etc.

Books: For a handful of Feathers, Travels, The Pine Barrens, Peterson Field Guides, The Lord of the Rings & the Hobbit, Harry Potter, The Dark is Rising Sequence, The Chronicles of Narnia

Movies: 28 Days Later, Shaun of the Dead, Braveheart, The Lord of the Rings, Gladiator, Spider Man Series, About a Boy, The Evil Dead Trilogy, Unbreakable, Casino Royale, Valhalla Rising, Drive

Shows: Dr. Who, Battlestar Gallactica, Firefly, Dexter, Scrubs, Chuck, Weeds, Brisco County Junior, Deadwood, Game of Thrones, Cheers, Arrested Development, Sherlock

Food: I'm not too picky. Mexican, sushi, pub-grub, grilling out, whatever I cook at home.
The six things I could never do without
1) My dog Georgia
2) Melton's App & Tap
3) College Football--Go Dawgs!
4) Hiking
5) Good Beer
6) Coffee

Honarable Mention: flops
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a drink at one of my favorite haunts including Raging Burrito, Melton's App & Tap, Six Feet Under, Manuel's and a few others. Otherwise, I'm probably relaxing at home or walking the dog around the neighborhood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a snake. This ain't no trouser snake joke.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating