Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtb2025

26 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jordan. I am a very laid back person but at the same time can be a very outgoing. I like hang out with my friends quite a bit. I am a huge nerd that enjoys video games, Marvel and DC Comics movies, and some anime.

I am looking for someone that appreciates me for who I am, someone I can need out with, and I can really trust. Trust is a big thing to me as I have been hurt too many times in the past. You don't have to like video games. But if you can stand a quick race in Mario Kart at the very least then your a winner in my book. I also do not drink or smoke and am proud of that decision and wish for people to respect that.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for Meijer at their Distribution Center. I have been for a little over 5 years now. I just recently moved to Grand Rapids from the Lansing area for a first-shift full-time job with them and so far been loving every second of it, especially since it is the first time I've had a regular first-shift job with weekends off in almost five years.

I did work second shift for the longest time but having a social life with that comes as a challenge. Now with this new job I would like a new social life with it :)

I did graduate from a vocational training school in Plainwell for telecommunications. I would like to expand on that education in the future or go back to school for something different outright.
I’m really good at
... I find this area difficult to fill out, you tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am sweet, funny and nice, too nice. I also get a little shy and nervous around new people at first but I warm up after a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I'm not a big reader

Music - Anything but rap. Mostly Rock, Video Game, and Movie Soundtracks. I like a lot of Metallica, Breaking Benjamin, Ozzy Osbourne, Fozzy, and many others. If I like what I hear, It's on my iPhone basically.

Movies - Action and Comedy are two big ones for me. Star Wars is an all-time favorite, Die-Hard, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, Space Balls, The Expendables, The Hangover Part one and two, The Wrestler, the list goes on and on. I rather talk about this one in person.

TV- If I ever have time to watch any then I like Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, American Dad, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, King of the Hill, any CSIs, The Office (the UK and US versions) I like pretty much anything on Adult Swim. The Ultimate Fighter or anything UFC related, and the occasional WWE Monday Night RAW.

Food - Tough one, so many favorites ranging from Pastas to Ribs to Steak. (although I do have some annoying and stupid food allergies, ask me about them sometime)

Video Games- Thought I would put this in this section. Anything Nintendo related (Mario, Zelda, Pokemon, etc.), Street Fighter, The Elder Scrolls series, Minecraft, Mortal Kombat, Battlefield 4, Injustice: Gods Among Us, Don't Starve, and many others
The six things I could never do without
(not in a particular order)
1. My Laptop
2. My iPhone
3. Car
4. My Job
5. My Family and Friends
6. Video Games - Easilly the best way to escape a stressful day. Especially if GTA V is involved :P

Technically there is seven, so sue me :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A little bit of everything really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably just hanging out at home or out with friends. Whichever sounds good at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am divorced and have been for quite some time now. She is distant from me now and is no longer a problem. Hands down the worst thing to ever happen to me. This kinda relates to some trust issues I have meeting new people in general. I am a lot better then I used to be though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You like what you read

- Looking for a relationship

- You're a "Jerichoholic" (bonus points if you know what this is/means)

- You're not a Slut-Whore

- I am also on Xbox Live, Playstation Network, Nintendo Network, STEAM. If you want my screen-names, message me. Love playing with new people :)