Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtbnjt

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do not judge a book by its cover. However, I will judge you by what your kitchen looks like.

Hockey is more than a game. It's life.

Simple life of a Philadelphia man.

I love Court tennis and USCTA events. Kudos if you know the sport.

I'm honest and say it like it is. Take it or leave it.

Finally is it weird when you see someone from your high school?

Or an older or younger simbling on any dating site?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated in 2011 From Arizona State University with a Broadcast Journalism degree. I work for myself. I work in real estate in the private sector. Hopefully one day I am part owner of an OHL team.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest, real estate advice, advice, listening, being real, and more importantly supportive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirkiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Major League, Top Gun, Platoon, Beverly Hills Cop 1 and 2, Coming To America, The Derek Sanderson Autobiography
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Wawa.
3. Hockey
4. Passion/heart
5. Pandora/spotify
6. Never forgetting my roots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My real estate projects, my parents, my friends, and what I want to do with my life and how I can maximize it all and leave this place 9 million times better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either watching hockey or hanging with friends or going out to eat. Or playing court tennis at the Racquet Club. (It's a neat sport!) kudos if you know what it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no balance. Therefore, I don't ride and or suck at riding a bike
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me. I tell it like it is and have opinions on everything. Also if you like food, art, architecture, historical preservation, real estate, and hockey

Also if you cannot stand any music by Art Brut

Super kudos if you know what court tennis is.

And you also think that today's new buildings and designs are garbage

Finally if you know Trumbauer and Furness

After knowing those two people from above if they were Alive what would they think or do.

Your thoughts on talking someone from your high school or their siblings?

Yeah I'm quirky not weird. Just out in left field.