Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtbud

30 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in the bay area down in California. Mostly raised in Montana. I joined the Army at 20 and went to basic in Kentucky. I was then stationed in Texas, Kuwait, Iraq, South Korea, and Texas again. I lived in San Diego for a couple years when I got out. I was doing work in Afghanistan as a civilian contractor at the time working with the Marine Corps. I got out of a nasty relationship and decided to come try Portland out. As far away from anything military that I could find. Hell they even tried to make Portland a safe haven for AWOL soldiers during the peak of the war in Iraq. I've been here a year now and still trying to make friends and basically live a normal life. I am kind of a walking contradiction. I like most things bohemian. I really like boys and some girls too. But I also like to shoot guns, trucks, lift weights, motorcycles, and most things semi dangerous and fun. I can have many different looks depending if I am growing a beard or clean shaven. I would describe myself as very eclectic in my tastes and how I live my life. I am not too picky about how most things are done and kind of go with the flow. I am a nice guy who will treat you with dignity and respect so if you are looking for a bad boy to treat you like crap that's not me.I don't go to the bar that often and don't really like loud clubs so I thought I would try the online dating thing. I listen to all types of music. I like country, rock, classical, jazz, hip hop, r&b, pop...pretty much everything. I am a thoughtful individual who will always try to treat others as I would want to be treated. I think kindness goes along way...and genuine regard to those you encounter in your day to day life.
What I’m doing with my life
Just got myself a nice pad in the Irvington neighborhood and just concentrating on myself and getting centered and focused on the next chapter of my life. I am planning on going back to school using the G.I. bill possibly at PSU.
I’m really good at
Making it through tough situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm about as ambitious as a fly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A whole lot of mumbo jumbo
On a typical Friday night I am
Huddled up in front of the fire
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your cute and kind.