Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtcolon11

32 M Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really excited to meet new people. I've been so busy with work and school I haven't had much of a chance to get out there. I was nervous about the online thing but most people out there are genuinely good, positive people.
I am very active and my friends and family are my world. Anyone I date has to be comfortable with these loud and rowdy groups to which I belong :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a bit busier than I would like to be. I am a supervisor in the credit authorization department at Sterling Jewelers' headquarters in Fairlawn. It's normally 40 hours a week unless it's the holiday season. Then it's much more. I'm also a graduate student at the Weatherhead School of Management at Case Western Reserve University. I'm getting my Masters degree in Positive Organization Development. I absolutely love my program and the positive changes that I will be able to implement with it. I also spend a lot of times with friends and family. I have some of the best friends in the world. I know most people think that but we are a really tight knit group of people. I love my family very much and my 3 nieces are the brightest spot in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a culinary degree so I am really good at cooking. I have been told that I am an excellent public speaker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a shallow level-my eyes. Most people would say sense of humor though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy biographies and spiritual non-fiction. Quinton Tarintino, the Coen Brothers, and Guy Ritchie are my favorite directors but I love watching all different kinds of movies. I have an eclectic taste in music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, exercise, travel, and education.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spiritual progress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read a lot.