Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtcu08

27 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
-I'm a night shift nurse so I'm usually up all hours of the night watching movies or reading.
-I love music and generally have a song playing in my head.
-I'm a nerd at heart and love everything from Harry Potter to Star Trek.
-I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up.
-I went to Africa last year on a medical mission trip and I can't wait to go back.
-I love going to yoga on Sunday mornings.
-My dog Archie is the sweetest dog you'll ever meet, even though I think he's a jerk sometimes.
-I love the fall. Boots, sweaters, camp fires, everything about it.
-I read. A lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. At least until some relative I've never heard of leaves me millions of dollars and I can quit and travel the world. I guess I won't quit my day job just yet.
I’m really good at
Useless trivia. Sass.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes I think, or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are way too many to list and I feel as though looking through some ones iPod is like reading their diary, personal but willing to share with the right people.

My favorite book of all time is To Kill A Mockingbird. I read it every Christmas.

My favorite movies range from comedies to sci fi.

And I've never said no to Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
1. iPod
2. Burt's Bees Chapstick
3. Books
4. My dog Archie
5. Passport
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My mind never really shuts off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or at home. I haven't been to a bar in over a year. I'm pretty over that. Every now and then is fine but I'd rather go out to eat with friends or a game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once had a lady in line at the grocery store ask me how many kids I had based solely on the contents of my basket. I don't have any kids.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have good hair. You've taken an elementary school grammar class and remember how to use it. You know the pain of wanting chick fil a on Sundays. You know that you should never feel guilty about pleasures.

Please don't start with "hey, hi, or how are you?" It's nice but give me something to respond to.

Stop taking selfies in the bathroom, it's just as stupid looking when guys do it.