Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtcupid1234

33 M Fayetteville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well for a start I hate filling out this online profile. I like the simple luxurious life, a nice quiet home with a garden outside. I spend a lot of time at home, just watching a good movie, maybe even cooking a meal. I love the work that I do, and because I am always on the road; when I'm not I just want to have a relaxing fun time with a woman who knows how to take care of her partner, and the friends I have. I recently increased the intake of fruits and vegetables into my diet, so I guess I'm quite health conscious, I like a little danger but I'm not reckless, more mature and intellectual ( like a good conversation), settled, dedicated to Anthing I do, to sum it up I'm a true Aries male.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Already did the college thing, I am a contract worker in aviation, so when I'm not working I just enjoy a semi-retirement type of existence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. I can create something out of nothing almost, we'll I can create something out of what's around me. I am always seeking to learn new things. I like teaching people who are open to learning. I'm just a regular guy, won't claim to be something I'm not!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and personality are the two things I am usually complimented on, they say I'm patient too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Measure of a woman, I like 300, avengers, Saw (all parts), Titanic, Batman, Avengers, The Intouchables, Zach and Miri make a porno, Transformers etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God is the first thing I can't do without.

Air

Food and water. A balanced diet.

Wi-fi.

A car, I think it's kinda necessary to have one now a days.

A shower, soap and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My loved ones, projects that I want to take on, my finances, who and where my soulmate is, and finally self enrichment..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for something fun, but I could settle or a night at home; dinner and a movie?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Deep down inside, behind my male exterior I am a loving, caring, sensitive person, who is quite motivated by the feelings of others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, your drama free, and down to earth, and can challenge an Aries!