Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtd_

37 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not quite sure how to describe myself in just a couple of paragraphs. The basics include, living in the Lawncrest section of Philly. I own my own house, also occupied by an overly affectionate cat named Dexter.

I am Caring, Humorous, and Sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a make-up manufacturing company right now but I am figuring out what I want to go back to school for, maybe psychology or business psychology. I have thoughts on owning a hotdog truck and various other aspirations from making films to owning a motel by the shore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and making people laugh with my sarcastic sense of humor, 6 degrees of Kevin bacon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet at first. I tend to be shy when I first meet someone regardless of the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading books about history, comic books, and paganism.

I have a huge movie collection, and I like watching movies of all different kinds. I have too many favorites to even list!

I have very eclectic music tastes, but I don't like new rap or new country.

My favorite foods are Japanese, Thai, Chinese, and Brazilian BBQ. In general I like going out to try different restaurants. Food is good in general. I went to school for cooking at one time and enjoy cooking for people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My house
2. My Friends
3. My car
4. Movies
5. My computer
6.Video Games, WOW, IMDB
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life and how to accomplish it. I also think about places I want to travel to in the future, currently I am thinking about taking a trip to The isle of man
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting home from work and looking to relax before bed, by cooking some good food, and watching a movie. Saturdays I spend time with friends either going out to the movies, dinner, playing games, or watching DVD's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if ya would like to know more about me