Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtflew

26 Memphis, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I can generally find humor in most things. I am an open minded person. Looking to meet some new people and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated a couple of months ago with my BSME. Just got a short term contract to work at Electrolux.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math. Fixing computers. I'm obviously not good at thinking of things I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea. I don't usually ask people this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot of books. I did enjoy The Count of Monte Cristo though.

I like a variety of different tv shows. The ones that come to mind are House, Tosh.0, Shameless, Californication, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Dexter, The Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad.

I can listen to almost anything. I like mostly country and rock, but I'm pretty open when it comes to music.

I'm a bit picky when it comes to food. I know what I like and I usually stick to it. I would like to expand my tastes though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the necessary human needs, I would be screwed without electricity or a vehicle. I use the internet every day for educational and personal reasons. So I need my computer to use the internet. I hate being without my cell phone. And I love my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my career might take me in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
resting because I'm working quite a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of failing. That may be a common fear, but it's not something I bring up every day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
nobody is physically stopping you from doing so.