Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtirado101

21 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:21am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice, fun guy who loves interacting with people. I'm very social and like to go out, movies, walks, all that fun stuff. Singing is my thang, I love it and a lot of what I do revolves around it.

Beard Status: Beard is ON!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently a student at Georgetown U. Psych and Music double major. Music is pretty much my life, And I'm just exploring and finding out who I want to be, scratch that, I know who I want to be. I want to be a rock star but the odds of my band getting discovered are pretty slim xD but still, that probably won't stop me from trying! That being my plan A, my plan B isn't too shabby which is why I'm getting a Psych degree at Georgetown so I can still be employable :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love singing and like to think I'm good at it. Also (even though it sounds cheesy) it makes me happy! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is usually a common thing people point out, it's soft and wavy. Currently growing it out, mainly because I can and I want to see what it looks like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
eeehhhhhhhhh.....this is hard
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Music
Singing
Friends
Puerto Rico
The Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Tattoos and The Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, maybe out somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm a hopeless romantic also I'm always hooked on some video game (mostly computer games) currently hooked on League of Legends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me :)