Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtizallmine

27 Silver Spring, MD Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Karen. I'm a pretty laid-back person. I feel incredibly awkward writing this.

I love reading and going to the movies. I love going to museums and parks. I love love love trying new restaurants and bars. Nothing makes me happier than an Irish pub or an Indian buffet. I am all about going to new places. I love a cold beer, but I also love a glass of wine. I long for the days I can wear jeans, but I love dressing up on occasion. I am a total kid at heart. I have a Disney movie collection that makes my 10 year-old cousin jealous. One of my favorite places in the world is the Maryland Renaissance Festival (this season just ended--insert sad face). I occasionally dress up, but I really go to have a great time with my friends. Speaking of, I've seen every single episode of Friends and I own the entire series on DVD, but I still giggle uncontrollably whenever I watch it. I'd love to meet someone who has a little bit of geekery in him, likes a good beer and happy hour specials, and enjoys snuggling up at night with a movie and a glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a legal assistant in an immigration organization. My passion in life is to help people in need in any way I can. I used to spend much of my time volunteering and I'm looking forward to getting back to it--I just signed up to be a dog walker at a kennel and I'm super excited about it! I hope to go back to school for a master's degree in social justice.

That being said, I should mention that I am extremely passionate about my beliefs. I am unapologetically liberal and most passionate about immigrant, women's, and LGBT rights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing lines from Friends and Disney movies
Googling
Organizing
Sleeping in
Sarcasm
Pretending I'm an extrovert
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Angela's Ashes, Angels & Demons. Currently reading A Feast for Crows

Movies: Mulan, Tangled, The Dark Knight, 500 Days of Summer, The King's Speech, Pirates of the Caribbean, Chicago

TV Shows: Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Orange Is The New Black, Dexter, Modern Family

Music: Varies depending on mood. Usually alt rock, top 40. Right now: Mumford & Sons, Adele, Marc Anthony, Breaking Benjamin, and Christina Aguilera. By the way I'm an NSYNC and Backstreet Boys girl at heart.

Food: omg everything. If I HAD to choose, I'd say Indian, Chinese, and French food. That narrows it down a little, no?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
--My DVD collection--specifically for my Friends box set and Disney movies
--A cold beer
--Cheese
--Concerts--preferably general admission, because who sits during concerts?
--My kindle
--Buzzfeed and Jezebel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Any of these:
1. at work--I have a part-time job at a fantastic bar
2. at my bar--because the people I work with and the people who frequent the bar are nothing short of amazing
3. hanging out with friends
4. at home watching Netflix with a cheese plate
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't dance. It's sad, I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share my passion for cheese, a cold beer, and Disney movies.