Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtlawler

42 M Hoschton, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is JT,

Please do not put me in the same category with all the other guys online. I think alot of guys have abused online dating and have misrepresented the ones that are sincere.

I am originally from Alabama however I have been in GA for 16 years now.

I wish I could just special order a nice lady companion on here like we order everything else online, and without paying sales tax! I just come home one day and she is sitting right in front of my door. Now that would be nice! I guess OK Cupid is the next best thing but it sure is alot of work...Writing a review on my purchase sure would be a lot easier than writing this profile!

A little about me without sounding conceded hopefully. I really like the spring and the fall when the weather is just right for spending alot of time outside. I have many hobbies relating to the outdoors, typical guy things for the most part but definitely welcoming to the interested female. I also like to cook, it's just more fun when you cook with someone and for someone. I enjoy relaxing by a fireplace with a glass of wine and chatting until the bottle is finished or the fire goes out. Seeking out and experiencing new restaurants is so much fun as well, do you like that? I also enjoy traveling. I travel internationally a couple times each year. I also enjoy playing the drums, or used to, work has me so busy that I haven't played in a while. I actually enjoy shopping sometimes and have a full closet to prove it....

Let's see, what else. I can say that I am drama free, 100%. Praise God! I don't like drama....

I don't live with my mom & dad, I live alone. lol. And they don't live next door either.....

I don't like clubs. I have outgrown them I think. I do go listen to live music and love that though....

I am sincere, honest, humble, organized, and loyal. I am a man of my word and grew up where my word is just as important as my signature. I am a bit independent, but constantly trying to be dependent on my relationship with Christ.

I think I will leave the rest for a later discussion,

JT
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every day as if it's a brand new day and never been lived before....

Trying to grow professionally, physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually and on purpose...
I’m really good at
Being myself.....had alot of practice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Smurfs, Jetsons, Little Red Riding Hood, Casper, Mr. Gadget, Dr. Who.....Kidding ok...

Western Food! Thai, Seafood and Chinese are splendid as well!
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush and Tooth Paste (Can't have one without the other)
Shoes and socks
Fork and spoon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can write on this profile to capture the attention of the Love of my Life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home relaxing from a busy week at work. Maybe grilling while enjoying a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets talk about this on date #2....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not shy....