Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:26am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well it looks like I will be moving to Houston by the end of the month. I love to workout, play/watch soccer, build things and I'm a damn good cook:-) I am a bit of nerd and I love to learn so I am constantly teaching myself new things. I am working on a few languages right now (Portugues, Russian and French). I tried Arabic and Dutch but I realized quite quickly that I was not interested in those. I can't even make half the sounds haha. I have two big dogs that I love to play with. I watch documentaries, comedies, adventure and action films. I am writing a comedy with a friend. Its fun but we really need to actually start writing things down :-)

I am looking for someone that I can spend ny free time with. Someone to put a smile on their face. Someone to wrap my arms around and pull close. I want a serious relationship. I dont want to get married 6 months from now but I want a relationship that has meaning and is going somewhere. I am not the type to date or be in a relationship just for the sake of being in one. My father always told me to go for the things I want and to always give 100% effort. The advice has never failed me so I put a lot of trust in it.

I like to travel and I am really into the outdoors, history and architecture so I would like to travel to Europe, Brazil and Argentina. I wouldn't mind finding someone who would be willing to catch a flight anywhere on the spur of the moment. I was supposed to spend 3 weeks in Brazil last summer but my new puppy sort of through a wrench in plans. I love the little guy so it was worth it.

If you like guns and going to the range we will probably get along.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an electrical engineer and I work for a subcontractor.
I’m really good at
problem solving and building things. I am also a good teacher. I am told I am a good kisser :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my curly hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a bit of a nerd so I tend to read technical books. I am also interested in history and architecture so I like to read books about both of those as well.

My favorite shows are: Strike Back, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Archer, The League, Dexter, Sparticus, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Wilfred, Futurama and anything funny.

I like most music.

I like to cook and I am pretty good at it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating