Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtmann05

32 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm generally up for whatever as long as it involves hanging out with good people. I take my work seriously, but I don't let it consume me. Laughing is a must in my daily routine, which I'm sure you could confirm by talking with any of my friends or co-workers. I think I have a good sense of humor (see denim clad christmas card photo), but I'll let you decide that on your own.

I grew up in Michigan, lived in Wisconsin (Madison) and moved to Austin about 4 years ago to escape the winter. I love to travel, which you would be able to tell by my frequent flier balance. Though much of it is for work, I also strive to take my share of vacations. When I'm not on the road, my friends are who I want to be around, whether it be just hanging out or hitting the town.

I'm looking for somebody who is independent, motivated, likes to live a healthy lifestyle, and can have a good time in nearly any situation. I don't like drama. Other than that, I don't really have a type. If you are interested, don't be shy. Again, I like to laugh.....make it happen.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with hospital organizations to implement their electronic medical record. I spend most of my time in the OR with physicians. On the side, I recently became a partner in my sister's fair trade chocolate business. Guess which is more fun.

My current day job only demands 4 days most weeks of the year, which allows me to do the things I really enjoy. This includes, but is not limited to, traveling, hanging with my friends, working out, and generally enjoying life.
I’m really good at
- Making people laugh
- Following through with whatever I set out to do
- Cooking (I think)
- Making up lyrics that make no sense for already released songs
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall compared to the average guy, so that's probably the first physical thing you'll notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's skip to food. I love to eat it, cook it, read about it, watch TV shows including it, and share it with others. That covers most of this category besides music. For that, I'll listen to just about anything that doesn't make me immediately switch to another song by way of knee-jerk reaction.
The six things I could never do without
- Friends
- Family
- Travel
- Positive Attitudes
- Peanut Butter
- Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel destination. I went to Costa Rica in January, and climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro in July last year. I just got back from a trek to Sweden, Norway, and Denmark....what's next? I don't know, but excited to plan it out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is one of my favorite nights. I generally have the day off, so by the time most others are off work I'm ready to get out and do something. As long as this involves good company, I don't care much what we do...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you're intelligent, like good conversation, love to travel, and generally like to have a good time....even in random situations.