Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtnance

26 M Harvest, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 5' 9'' and weigh 155. I'm in decent shape. I'm working on it.

I'm an INTP if that means anything to you.
If that doesn't mean anything to you, I'm introverted, extremely logical and kind of disorganized.
I'm also cool under pressure and good at problem solving. I don't always know the answer, but give me a few minutes and I'll figure out something.

My secretary tells me I should run for President. I'll settle for Judge.

I am staunchly libertarian.

Marksmanship is my hobby. I'm kind of a gun nut. Not like fringe lunatic, survivalist gun nut.... I just like guns and I'm usually packing heat. I'm also pretty good with a blowgun and I recently built a wooden target so I can practice throwing knives (update: I'm terrible at throwing knives).
Don't worry, I'm actually a pretty nice guy.

I really want a Bonsai tree.

I really like cats. I hate llamas. Don't ask me why I hate llamas.
I'm like a cat whisperer. I used to foster kittens and antisocial cats for the Humane Society. I have one long-hair tortie named Miss Kittie. She is better than you.
Dogs are cool too. Animals in general seem to like me and I like them (except llamas). If you have a pet we will most likely be best buds. Me and your pet that is. I don't know about you. You might be a terrible person.

I like trying new and interesting foods. I like traveling mostly because I get to try the local cuisine. If you are a picky eater we probably won't get along. I can cook pretty well, but I don't do it that often.

I can be hard to get close to initially, but I hold dearly those I deem worthy. I'm really close to my family. My two best friends have been my friends forever: one since we were babies and one since middle school. My relationships with women tend to last either a couple of dates or a couple of years.

I'm looking for an awesome woman to be my best friend and partner.
Not really looking for a woman that's just like me (impossible).
I want a woman who complements me in such a way that together we would form an unstoppable super-team capable of destroying small planets, bringing down corrupt government regimes and saving kittens out of trees.
Or we could just get married or something.

Roll Tide.
What I’m doing with my life
Lawyering. Having an awesome time when I'm not lawyering. Trying to find an awesome woman to have an awesome time with when I'm not lawyering.
I’m really good at
Logic puzzles
Over-analyzing things
Befriending animals
Sticking it to "The Man"
Confusing people
The first things people usually notice about me
This seems like a question that is better answered by people who are not me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: DOUGLAS ADAMS, Stephen King, Stephen Hunter, F. Paul Wilson, Clive Barker, Michael Crichton, John Grisham, Ayn Rand, many others. I wish I had more time to read for pleasure these days.

Movies: Terminator 2 is my favorite movie. I like over-thinking time travel paradoxes.
I'm also a big horror movie fan. I'll watch almost anything.

TV: South Park, Vikings, King of the Hill, Jeopardy, Boston Legal, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy, Wrasslin'

Music: \m/HEAVY F***IN' METAL\m/
I've been listening to a lot of Doom Metal lately.
Old school gangsta rap amuses me. Country if I'm in the right mood.

Food: Everything. I love trying different kinds of food. If you are a picky eater we probably won't get along.
The six things I could never do without
My cat
Hot sauce
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and Nothing.
Yeah, my undergraduate major was Philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something atypical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This question is so paradoxical that I fear that if do come up with an answer the universe will implode.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
There is no 'if'. You should message me.