Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtodarnyc

31 Silver Spring, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a mix breed between black and Brazilian. Born and raised in bedstuy but moved to queens later in life. I was raised with both my parents. Therefore, family structure is important to me.Protecting and Showing more respect to females, kids, and elders is a must to me because the way I was raised. Im old fashion but at the same time I handle my business in the kitchen and around the house. I'm down for almost anything. I'll try it once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-loving life
-spending time with my family
-helping out others in need
-working in marketing dept as a graphic designer
-In the process of developing an advertisement company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-planning random road trips
-boxing training.
-Romancing.
-Singing in the shower.
-Writing poetry
-Playing Ball
-Making something out of nothing
-Saying what's on my mind.
-roller Skating
-Paintball shooting
-cooking
-doing pullups.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
umm That i'm in front of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Books: all of Suze Ormans, T.D Jakes "So you call yourself a man" , "Strength To Love" by MLK jr, "Not Without Laughter" by Langston Hughes, & Signs of opportunity.
-Movies: 40yr old virgin, Titanic, Coming To America, Baby Boy,300,Troy, bronx tale,The Island,Jason lyrics, love jones, Bad Boys 2, Face-off, Above the rim, & Love and Basketball.
-Shows: Walking Dead, Reality shows, and Spartacus.
-Food: ,Brazilian,West Indian, Dominican,Japanese,Chinese,italian, and soul food.
-Music: Jay-z, nas,Eminem,2-pac, Biggie, Big-pun,R-kelly,Smokey robinson, Luther V, Barry white,Ne-yo, Usher, Bruno Mars, Donnie Mcclurkin, Fred hammond,Marvin Sapp, And Hezekiah Walker.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-God
- family
- food
- light
- Cashews
- Hot Shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. I can't front even while im eating im thinking about my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Popping Bottles (I'm j/k I rarely drink. I know some dude probably put that here though.
-At the movies
-Trying to cook what I saw on the cooking network. (trying to figure out why my food didn't come out how it did on tv.
-on skype with my Mom's wondering why she always have the phone to her ear.
-scrolling through netflix movies
-Brain storming or day dreaming
-bowling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-As a kid I thought head and shoulders shampoo was to wash your hair and shoulders. But then I learned it was just the brand name..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you love to have fun and if you're not materialistic.

-If you not scared to sit in the front of a comedy show..

-If you did the running man dance at least once in your life lol