jtone418
38 Daly City, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jtone418
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in the Bay Area almost all my life. I have also lived in Norway and in the Philippines.

I'm a happy guy who likes to travel and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it :)
I’m really good at
Day dreaming, being happy, and enjoying life. Sports..and teaching. I'm a good teacher :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, I have no idea. You tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Comedy
Shows: How I met your mother, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Lost, No Reservations, House Hunters International, Bizarre Foods, etc...
Food: I love traveling and trying different cuisines. Japanese Curry, Seafood, a nice bowl of Pho or Ramen, mmmm...Tacos, Pizza, BBQ...Prime rib, or a rack of lamb...yum!
The six things I could never do without
Nowadays I feel naked without my phone, which is sad lol...
Lip balm, sunscreen/lotion, toothbrush, sunglasses, headphones...i know it said six things, but I could also never do without my SF 49ers and SF Giants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Traveling and exploring the world. Tropical islands. What I would do if I won the lottery (even though I never play) lol :)
Quitting my job, traveling and sharing/teaching Jiu Jitsu around the world. How to make the world a better place. And discovering who I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing because I have work early the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I could tell you, but then I'd have to kill you :P
You should message me if
You're a kind and happy person who don't take things too seriously. Someone who enjoys life and all it has to offer. Definitely hit me up if you love to travel.

You have something positive to share. You like positive energy. You like or are interested in learing the Martial Arts way of life. You are interested in learning/teaching/sharing self defense. You want to share a meal together, specially ramen or pho or Korean bbq or sushi! :)
More