Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtothafo

33 M Everett, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone! I never know what to write in these self summary boxes. It seems I am in good company. I am an open book. Ask me anything you want to know. I am really looking for some quality people to add to my life and I hope that if you were to get to know me you would feel that I am a quality addition to yours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a little bit of a late start with my education. I just finished an Associates Degree in 2013. This academic year I am finishing up undergrad at Salem State University. I am pursing a BS in Geological Science and a minor in Geography. I hope to eventually earn a M.Ed/M.A.T., do some teaching and one day work on education policy issues.

I live right now with a chill roommate in Everett and I work part time at a bookstore in Cambridge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good friend who is a great listener and an incredibly loyal person. I seem to be excellent at solving other peoples problems although I usually have a freak out moment when confronting my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and eyes.... or so I am told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Where The Red Fern Grows, Things Fall Apart, Guns Germs and Steel, The Botany of Desire, Enders Game, Consider the Lobster, Small Gods, The Golden Compass

Movies: The Departed, Dark Knight, Transformers, Enough, Zoolander, Monsters Inc, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Shows: Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Law & Order SVU, Arrested Development, Mindy Project, Community, New Girl.

Music: Favorite band is Garbage so when it comes to music nothing else really matters to me.

Food: Chicken Parmesan, Pizza, Pasta, Good Sandwiches, and just about anything that has carrots in it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, books, adventure, friends, my xbox and something else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How stuff works and how to break stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working till 9pm or doing homework... Ahh... Life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll think about it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, friendly, open minded and know what you want out of life and love..... or at least are willing to explore and figure it out together.