Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtothehawk

28 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was in the navy for 6 years, right out of High School. I learned many fantastic skills there, like; Waking up on time, being able to sleep anywhere, staying awake for days on end, no set sleep schedule needed, childish insults, swearing, sitting on my ass, driving a submarine while asleep, and the ability to get super anal while cleaning. I've been out of the service for 4 years neow.
I did really enjoy my time in the Navy, but I didn't like being away from my family. Funny as I don't live near them at the moment. I am a pretty big geek, my hobbies range from D&D(any roleplaying system really), anime, manga, video games, to storytelling.
Though I own a car I prefer to bike most places, mostly because I'm too cheap to buy gas. I find it to be very relaxing. No matter how sore from work I am, or how tired I am from work, or how pissed I am from work, by the time I get home I'm bright-eyed bushy-tailed with the world on a string.
I took martial arts for a time, but time and distance make it harder then before so I'll need a new energy outlet.
I have just moved back to MN, living with a Navy buddy of mine. Even got a job after 2 weeks, was my first choice too.
(more pending)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and spending time with my friends., and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Storytelling, or at least I really enjoy it. Whether it be something I've watched or a story that I came up with myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I'm always smiling and goofing around or that I tend to keep to myself, although I think I'm shifting those impressions to the former.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, Animorphs, Dragonlance, I love manga
Movies; I like most movies, but ones I luv are thought provoking, funny, and with realistic characters. Or so funny i can't breathe.
Shows; I like sitcoms and anime
Music; Soft Rock and most music from the 90's(bands include Tenacious D, Offspring, Nightwish)
Food; I'm a sucker for baked goods, and I have a sweet tooth
Video Games; Mass Effect, Wow, SWTOR, Dragon Age
Manga; Naruto, Bleach, Fairy Tail, Hajime no Ippo, Hayate the Combat Butler, History's Strongest Disciple Kenichi, Hunter X Hunter, Soul Eater, Berserk, Rosario+Vampire, Usagi Drop, 1/2 Prince, Kodomo no Jikan
Anime; Sword Art Online, Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood, Full Metal Panic, Shuffle, Lucky Star, Hunter X Hunter(both), Ore no Imouto ga Konnani Kawaii Wake ga Nai, Log Horizon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family(I cheat by counting them as one)
PathFinder(roleplaying games in general)
Books/TV(any story based medium)
My Imagination
Air/water/food(and yes they are 5th most important on my list)
Rational Thought(losing my mind scares me, unless its some cool "I think I'm living in a fantasy world delusion")

Things I can do without;
Health Insurance(I have it, but I don't use it. I don't like the thought of wasting money on something as stupid as my health)
Dead Bugs(I like living, crawling, biting bugs, but I can't stand dead ones)
Seafood(seafood and deadbugs have the same reason for being on my list)
Sunny humid days(I'm not a fan of nice weather, give me a cold rainy night and I'll be happy)
Cars(I have one, but only for convenience sake. I still bike most places)
Drugs(I think the term that suits me is straight-edge, I hate mind altering anything)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My own private fantasy worlds, and those who inhabit them. Also what I would do with superpowers/lightsaber.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing D&D or at least I try to, finding people here in Tennessee to play has been really difficult.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't updated my profile in like 2 months, if you wanna know what has changed just ask.(yes I know is technically an update, but I don't care)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are just looking for someone with shared interests to hang out with. If you are as much a geek as I am(though the test I took says I'm a Joe Normal), and enjoy talking about hobbies(preferable we have some in common), shows, and daily life. I'm looking for someone to start as a friend and maybe more in the future. Also be prepared to listen to my stories, and I always like input.