Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtotheim

28 Costa Mesa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jim. I have lived in California my whole life, but I haven't been in Orange County that long. There are tons of interesting places around So. Cal that I have yet to explore or even find out about.

I tend to be good at a lot of things (except skateboarding... I am possibly the worst person of all time), but I am still searching for that one thing that I am truly great at.

I really enjoy going on hikes whenever possible, watching tons of movies, running, and taking drives with no destination in mind. I am always up for trying something new, especially when it comes to food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UCI as a Business Economics major a couple of years ago. I work as an accountant at a company that you probably thought was cool back when you were in junior high but now forgot that it still exists... Guess which one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cards Against Humanity
-Sports, especially soccer (my favorite). I also like playing basketball, tennis, and beach volleyball. Basically anything to keep myself active.
-Waking up early when I actually wanted to sleep in
-Cooking new things
-Getting lost
-Finding my way after being lost
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile, my eyes, or even my eyelashes... they are pretty long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
A recent book that I read which was pretty interesting was: The Diving Bell and The Butterfly.

Movies:
All-time favorite: Forrest Gump
Other favorites: Requiem For A Dream, Interstellar, Anchorman, Goodfellas, Rounders, The Shawshank Redemption, Green Street Hooligans, Good Will Hunting, Paranormal Activity, 500 Days of Summer, Primer, Exit Through The Gift Shop, The Lookout, and so many more.

TV Shows:
Parks and Rec, The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, Shark Tank, Bar Rescue, Community, 30 Rock, Top Chef, Futurama, Arrested Development, and Jeopardy!

Music: I seriously do like all kinds of music; I can find always find some songs in any genre that I will enjoy. In general, I do tend to gravitate towards indie/alternative rock and I've been getting into electronic music recently. I love going to concerts and music festivals. For me, one of the best things in life is finding a good new band or artist that I can be obsessed with for a while... Right now it's Tchami.

Food: This one is easy... Anything that tastes good! I'm one of the least picky eaters ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family and friends (obviously)
-Mental stimulation (puzzles, reading, watching TED Talks, etc.)
-Athletic activities
-Road trips
-Live music
-Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The details of the business I want to own later on in life, the vastness of the universe, and what items I would put in Chopped contestants baskets if I were in charge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It definitely varies. I could be going out to a bar, staying in and watching a movie, driving to Vegas for a fun weekend, or going to bed early to get ready for a Saturday adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am part bionic. Well not really... but I do have a titanium rod in my right leg.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like road trips

Trying new activities is a way of life

You like discovering beers or enjoy going beer/wine tasting