Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtpe

48 M Fountain Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all... well here it goes I am a entrepreneur and I own my own business. I have had it for 12 years now and it takes about 9 hours a day to keep it successful. I feel that I am really lucky because I love what I do. Here are a few other things I love to do:
the outdoors, growing my own veggies, to cook, to fish, shoot guns, swim, drink beer, watch movies, and just kick back at home

I am Spontaneous, Energetic, and Optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i guess I am one of those who crams 5 pounds into a 2 pound bag. What i mean is I feel that life is too short so I try to maximize every moment. The glass is always half full for me so I am defiantly an optimist. I have reached success already so I just want to enjoy the rest of my life. The only thing I am missing is that perfect woman to do all the stuff that life has to offer both of us.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There are a lot of things I am good at so here it goes: fixing anything IE cars, electrical, plumbing, carpentry, painting, any handyman stuff, gardening, cooking, fishing, hunting, hiking, drinking, swimming, lifting weights, shooting, entertaining, solving problems, compromising, making the best of what life throws at me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile, sense of humor, spontaneity & high energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all of the Carlos Castanita books. star wars all the episodes, mummy, action, adventure & horror movies. I like all music but Classic Rock, Jazz, Country, some Hip Hop are my preference. I like all foods but Italian, Mexican, BBQ, American are my preference
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee,Beer, good food, My Dogs, The Beach, Last minute road trips,The outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who I might meet, what i am going to cook for dinner tonight, and What i am going to do this weekend. Spend time thinking about keeping the business successful and doing all the things it takes to make that happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat, having a get together at my house & sometimes sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic at heart
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile