Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtrunner83

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm originally from Hawai'i (most of my family is still there) and have bounced around the US a good deal over the years. That being said, I've lived in San Francisco for several years now and consider this place to be home.

I'm a laid back, fun-loving, adventure-seeking travel-junkie/running enthusiast/wanna-be snowboarder. Always looking for new and interesting experiences to expand my horizons. I will usually try anything new at least once. I try to get away internationally as often as possible and always thinking of ways to maximize my vacation days. I'm hoping to go to Australia/New Zealand sometime this year or early next year.

I signed up for okcupid.com to meet people outside of my current social circle. The bar/club scene is generally not my thing (although having two photos of me in such a place seems to indicate otherwise) but I usually just go to hang out with friends. I'm pretty open-minded about meeting different types of people.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently concentrating on my career and training for a couple half marathons I have planned in 2013.
I’m really good at
Remembering trivial facts and details.
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot of other Asian people have asked me what my ethnicity is. There have been some interesting guesses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Cloud Atlas, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Movies: Inception, The Social Network
TV Shows: The Wire, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
- Passport
- My job (it's expensive living in SF!)
- Good food
- Friends and Family
- My iPhone (I'm sorry to say I'm pretty attached to it but try to keep it hidden in social situations).
- Running Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where in the world my next travel adventure will be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Apparently I'm updating my OKCupid profile. But generally I'm somewhere in the city hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still wear some of my old T-Shirts from college from time to time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating