Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jts13

28 M Reno, NV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never been keen on writing about myself, so pardon me while I keep this simple.

I'm 27, and originally from New York. I moved to Reno for work after completing my Bachelors in Seattle.
While I am a bit of a nerd, I enjoy the outdoors too; be it a relaxing hike or something more lively like rafting. That being said, I enjoy a a quiet night at home or out on the town just as much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a video game programmer, so take that however you will. Personally, I see it as the coalition of writer, poet, engineer, designer, and artist all rolled into one. I love what I do, and I don't see myself stopping anytime soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really answer this one, but that is because most people come to know me by reputation before they ever meet me.
As they usually meet me because they need something, the first thing they notice is that I'm quite knowledgeable, get things done, and always have time to lend a hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard to pick a favorite book, or series for that matter. Same goes for movies and shows. As long as there is some action and adventure, or suspense and intrigue, or a lot of laughs I'll enjoy it.
Food is easier; a nice cut of steak, chicken (any kind really), pizza, chocolate - I may not be the healthiest of eaters, but I intend to enjoy every meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company, a place to call home, pizza, ...
Not really sure I'd need much else; I'm considerably easygoing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends doing one thing or another, watching some tv or movies, or working on some sort of project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure what I'm going to put here. I'm a fairly open person, so if you want to know something specific about me then the easiest thing to do is ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to get to know me better.
...you're looking for a real relationship (I'm not looking for something casual or short term).
...you live within an hour or so of Reno (I'm looking for a relationship, not a roadtrip).