Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jts1439

35 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
University
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ah, the enigmatic dating profile. While I don't mind revealing aspects about my life, I think the question of chemistry between two people is only realized once they meet. That said, if you like what you see in my pics, questions, etc. feel free to "like" me. Hell, if you're feeling brave fire me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm in my office deciding what types of sporting goods my company is going to carry. In other words, I'm a merchandise buyer. I have to say it's a pretty rad gig in that I get to spend other people's money on fun stuff. I live in Long Beach but I make the trek up to El Segundo Mon-Fri so the commute is less than ideal but totally worth it. I love what I do.

Aside from work I like to be active in the outdoors. If it involves the mountains or ocean, I'm in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. You can say I'm a jack of all trades, master of some. I can cook as well as change the oil in my car. Somewhat of a modern Renaissance man if I do say so myself...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm, my eyes or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Dexter, Ray Donovan, Homeland, Shameless, Californication. Most cable shows are great.

Books: Hemingway, Clancy, Cussler, Steinbeck

Movies: Anything Tarantino or Wes Anderson. I like most movies on some level.

Music: Zep, Stones, The Kills, KOL, White Stripes, Hall and Oates (yea, I said Hall and Oates), Radiohead, Sublime (original members only), Dead Weather, Bob, Raconteurs, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, some old school country like Waylon, Willie, and Cash. incubus, Chili Peppers, Sinatra, ween, Janes Addiction, Jimi, Janis. I could go on and on. Music is a big part of my life and I think you can tell a lot about a person by the music they listen to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food and wine
Passion
Family
Friends
Oxygen
Water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually by Friday I'm pretty beat from the work week so a movie/jacuzzi and a cocktail are in order. I can rally and go out if there is a good reason to though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not gonna hold my breath since I've found that women typically don't contact men on here beyond "liking". However, feel free to contact me if you feel that we would hit it off. Happy hunting