Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtsmith08

32 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Northern California. I had always had the dream to live in Southern California since I was a kid and achieved that dream in 2007 when I moved down for college.

I'm just your average guy, well adjusted with a solid relationship with my family and a few close friends. I love to cook and would love to be able to prepare a great meal for that special someone. Like most guys, I love sports and am a die hard football and hockey fan, especially the Patriots and Ducks. I am ok if my partner isn't into them as much as I am.

I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life's adventures. I want someone who's smart, fun, playful, sweet, loyal. I also want someone who can compliment me as well as challenge me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the Communications Guru for a medical diagnostic company. I get to send e-mails, make cool signage and plan kick ass parties!
I’m really good at
Barbecuing a mean tri-tip, spouting random facts about different things (I have a fascination for trivia), and being a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really wish I had a good answer to this question, though I've been told I have great eyelashes. Lately though, people have noticed how much thinner I've gotten. Most of the pics on this profile were when I was about 35-40 pounds heavier.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Star Wars, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Gone With the Wind, Swingers, Go, The Sandlot, Love Actually, The Artist. I truly have too many to list.

Music: Garbage, Social Distortion, No Doubt, Save Ferris, The Offspring, Hooverphonic, but I'll listen to most anything. Lately, I've been on a major country kick.

Shows: Friday Night Lights, Big Bang Theory, Red Eye, SportsCenter

Food: I love to try different foods and new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Iced Tea (I drink it like water)

Friends & Family

Patriots football & Ducks hockey

A pair of Oakley sunglasses, flip flops and shorts

Jack in the Box tacos (one of the most amazing things on the planet)

My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, along with my friends and family.

Should I move to another state and start a new life?

Can the Pats win a 4th ring?

What recipe I should try next?

Are all the good looking women on here just looking for money/looks or fake accounts?
On a typical Friday night I am
either going to Disneyland to people watch or seeing friends. Sometimes I'll go out to a nice dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Live free-roaming chickens freak me out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a guy who isn't a bank account with legs or arm candy, but a guy who isn't afraid of commitment, a stand up, reliable guy and someone you can take home to mom.