Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Oklahoma City, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:27pm
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, and going to school. Computer science and studio art/sculpting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at fixing stuff. I've been known to macgyver stuff on multiple occasions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: WIP i love me some wes anderson have a soft spot for 80's movies

Shows: Bob's burgers, Home movies, Frisky Dingo, Firefly, Veep, Upright citizens brigade, Silicon Valley, Others i can think of right now.

Music: Short list of what I've been listening to lately Das Racist, Fleet foxes, Lord Huron, Jets to Brazil, The Books, The Weather Station, Broken Social Scene, Velvet Underground, and a little bit of the Weakerthans. Also recently started listening to Alt J and i have to say i like it. I've also always had a soft spot for Celtic instrumentals.

Food: Indian food, Mexican, Italian, BBQ, Thai, Love wine and good beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, love, space, spaces, nature, human nature, humanity, art, color, science, and the pursuit of happiness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well I'm really tired of being treated like shit on here, so ya know if your not going to do that.