Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtster

35 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's kinda weird describing my personality (I hate saying 'I' so much but I guess it's required otherwise I might come off as a weirdo!) so here it goes:

I love the outdoors. I organize hikes for a meetup group which allows me to accomplish 2 goals in life. Being outdoors and ordering people around. :) (JK!).

I'm pretty much a low key, laid back person. I love the company of my friends and family. I do make friends very quickly. I like staying fit. I recently discovered jogging along Ocean Beach! I have a strict workout rotation schedule and my current fitness goal is to compete in Tough Mudders in November. I take a few things very seriously including my family and my close friends. I take a few things somewhat seriously including my career, my health, reading, finding new friends. But generally I prefer not to take things too seriously and just "go with the flow".

I grew up in San Francisco. Washington HS EAGLES!! I went to college at San Jose State. I work in the tech industry and definitely consider myself tech savvy. I've travelled a bit. Since I wasn't born in the US I consider myself a citizen of the world. It would be nice to go out with someone that enjoyed travelling.. but with limits off course.

I love fixing and building things. I can sit in front of a new software program or mobile app or technical problem and solve it very quickly. Except for Rubik's Cubes! Those suckers are mental! I'm handy with tools, machinery and more importantly RTFM.. if you need help with IKEA furniture, I'm your guy! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started my own startup. It's in the super early stage, but I'm hoping it grows bigger and becomes successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, making others laugh, understanding statistics, reading maps, leading/ managing projects, thinking logically, thinking illogically.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: Beard, symmetrical facial features, brown eyes, my affinity with hats!

Psychologically: My sense of humor, I'm a book smart nerd.

If I can be sarcastic: They probably want to punch me in the face for being smarter and having a more awesomest beard! <--- yup.. that's definitely what they're thinking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard to answer this question since my taste in music, books , movies and food is always changing. These are my current favorites:
Books: Commonwealth Saga by Peter Hamilton,
Movies: Kelly's Heroes, Anything with Peter Sellers, Seven Samurai.
Shows: Parks and Rec, Seinfeld, CSI, Arrested Development, Old British Comedy Sitcoms, Dexter, Rome.
Music: Radiohead, Black Keys, Lifehouse, Dave Matthews, White Stripes, Buddy Guy,
Food: Indian, Ethiopian/Eritrean, Thai, Pho, Peruvian,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car (including these features.. AWD, ABS, TC, ESP.. If I ever drive another car I'll end up killing myself!)
2. Ganesh (no not the guy who works at naan and curry.. i'm referring to Karma here!)
3. Nature and the Outdoors
4. My family and friends
5. My ability to read
6. Spicy food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Technology and how it will shape the future.
Go Giants beat LA!
Why can't I cook the same dish twice?
Why is okcupid free? Are they collecting our data and selling it to the government.. hoping that one day they'll replace us with mindless dating robots!? That's just fucked up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have several friends circles. One circle likes to go to bars and drink till 2am. Another circle likes to get together for board games. If I'm not into either I'll go to Salsa clubs or do laundry. :)

I'm a hiking organizer for a meetup group so if I have a hike on Saturday.. I usually aim to sleep early on Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Several actually:

In High School I failed an eye exam just so I can get glasses. I thought all the cool kids had glasses so I wanted them as well.

I'm a computer engineer... I hate programming!!!

Screech is the best character in Saved by the Bell.

I work out at a gym with lots of cute girls. It's a huge motivating factor!

I'm all hands!

I judge people by there driving.

I love Spongebob.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've made it this far down, and want to know more.