Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtw2332

21 M Circleville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jacob and Im 21 years old. I am currently going to Columbus state Community College for Physical therapy and I plan to go to OSU for my PHD in the same subject. I have a love for life that most people don't understand, I want the people in my life to be happy and kind to each other. This does not mean I am a push-over, just means that I strive for peace in my life.

I am not much of a party person, I prefer to go on random adventures and have good conversations with strangers. I want my life to be filled with moments that either inspire me or those around me to be better than they were yesterday. I may not always be a head in life, one thing is for certain is that no matter what I never give up.

I'm looking for someone who will encourage my behavior and is enthusiastic about my spontaneous outlook on life, I don't do one night stands, or friends with benefits. I want someone I can invest time in, and is confident enough to be themselves around me. I want someone who is not only a significant other but who will also be my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im just trying to make something of myself. Most times I think very hard about my decisions and how they will effect not only me but those around me. I want to be a role model for those around me so I try to have my actions do the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being loyal. Im the kind of person that never goes back on his word. And if you need even if it means no sleep for me and im dragging my butt out of bed to help you out im always there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I tend to talk alot around new people. I'm not a fan of awkward silences so i will fill them,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books are: Gargoyle, the Freedom Writers Diaries, and 13 reasons why. I love all movies and music. I watch Game of thrones, suites white collar, revenge, once upon a time and many more. Favorite food is apples and peanut-butter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, People, family, running shoes, Books, and movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i want my life to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Line dancing, I love country music and i have developed a love for line dancing to fuel my love even more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do a lot of stupid things for abesolutly no reason at all and I have dont it my whole life, and probably put my self in the ground doing something stupid because I figure that I should try things at least once.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a love for life, and you want to find someone who wants a life of adventure and is serious about bettering the life of those around him then im your guy.