Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtw6

24 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Accurately describing myself in a few short paragraphs isn’t the easiest task, but I’ll give it a shot. We can start by getting a few facts out of the way. I was born in Utah (not LDS) but spent the majority of my life living in Phoenix, I have a master’s degree and two undergraduate degrees, and I love to be active and see new places. I like to learn new things and am constantly investigating things that interest me, however random they may be. So if you need random facts, I’m your guy!

I take somewhat of an old fashioned approach to dating. And don't worry, the irony of writing that statement on a dating site is not lost on me! I really dislike texting someone in place of a real conversation, so don't be surprised if I call you instead to ask you out for a night on the town. Why does nobody do that anymore?!

I take staying in shape pretty seriously, so if you're a frequent gym goer/active person that's a plus! It's always nice to have a new gym buddy! I like to do a ton of outdoor things and I love being able to take my girl with me.

Anyways, I think that’s probably a good start.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a consulting firm and occasionally my golf game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mountain biking. Sports. Outdoor stuff in general. Oh and math too I guess..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have great eyes on several occasions. Or my arms. So That?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a HUGE Arrested Development fan. So if you are too then we are already friends.

I like most kinds of music, from rock to EDM. I'll even jam to country.

Let's be real, I will eat almost anything. But I do value quality food of all types!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mountain bike
Campfires
Family
Friends
Chipotle
A goal to work towards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals, my relationships with people, food. Pretty normal stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In grad school: Drowning my sorrows with alcohol.
Out of grad school: Celebrating that I'm not in grad school anymore by drinking alcohol.

Ok, I'm not really an alcoholic. I like hanging with my family or doing a million other things on Fridays! I don't really have a routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can two-step like a badass.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This is a tough question. I don't generally have a "type". But if you are smart, active, sweet, laid back, and straightforward then you are off to a great start and I want to hear from you!