Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Santa Cruz. I moved back to New York City for college and lied there for two years after graduating. A company moved me from New York to Newport Beach where I lived for three years, and a few months ago I got a job in LA. After a few months of doing the commute I moved up to Santa Monica.

I work in finance. Mostly means that I have to be in the office no later than 6am, so I'm a bit of a pumpkin during the week and go to bed early.

I'm fairly outgoing and socialable, I like meeting new people and getting to know them. I also like to stay active, I've competed in triathlons in the past but injuries have kept me sidelined recently, I'd like to start doing them again though. I also love to surf. I'm a fan of the outdoors both hiking and camping. I like to play volleyball and rock climb.

I love to explore, try new restaurants, food, travel, travel, watching movies and all the other things growing boys like to do. I can be a big sarcastic at times, have a drier sense of humor, and probably swear more than I should, but I'd like to think that is all part of my charm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of working, trying to explore LA, rehabbing various injuries.

I've been spending a lot of time trying to figure out what I want to do with my life and where I want to be. I don't have any answers yet but I feel like thinking about it has been good for me, and ultimately I'll figure it out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty good at remembering trivia, I do a mean Excel spreadsheet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ten fingers and ten toes? Long arms?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I have super broad tastes, I like a lot of indie music and love to go to small concerts, I'm also a big alt-rock fan, I can get into some dance music, also like rap, hip hop, jazz, classical and bluegrass too

Movies: 300, the squid and the whale, little miss sunshine, donnie darko, fight club, pulp fiction, the incredibles, back to the future, drive, seven samurai

TV: Futurama, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Top Gear (UK) Archer, South Park

reading: I am always reading two or three books at once, mostly non-fiction but some all time favorites are the little prince, the great gatsby, the heart of darkness, the theory of poker

food: I'm not a picky eater
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The outdoors
Running Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to focus more on being in the moment, but I do like to day-dream about traveling places, and what'd it be like to move to a new place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having a drink with some friends after work, or passed out on my couch, or having a drink on my couch and then passing out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really low heart rate.