Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Shelby, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 4
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Josh.

I don't know exactly what to say here,
so I will tell you that I am 23,
Half German/Half-Irish,
I am a very good story-teller,
and I could watch movies for the rest of my life and be perfectly content.

I love random adventures, and staying out all night.
I love anything that involves me using my hands, as I have trouble keeping them still, So I am good at a lot of useless things.
Im allergic to Bananas and Shrimp.
I am currently on a fitness journey to get in shape and change my lifestyle.
I love to read when I have time.
I love to Binge-watch Television Series.
I am a huge Apple Fanboy and I am not afraid to admit it.

I could go on for days, But I think this is a good teaser. If you want to know more, you will have to just get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not completely sure where I would like to go next in life, so right now I am just working on making money and saving up so that once I do decide what my next move will be, I will be prepared.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people and being sociable. I can find a similar interest in almost everyone I meet. I am also good at anything that involves working with my hands. My hand-eye coordination is immaculate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awkwardness, charm and dry sense of humor. I am, however, very approachable and social. I love to talk about about anything with people and I am extremely honest and open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Anything by Kevin Smith, Tucker Max or Chuck Palahniuk. I enjoy many kinds of books from Fiction to Autobiographical works.
Favorite Movie: I watch way too many movies as it is, But some of my favorites would have to be The Lion King and most other old Disney films, a lot of musicals, and The original American Pie series(not the spin-offs), I also enjoy a ton of Indie Dramas.
Favorite Shows: Glee, Dexter, Weeds, Hemlock Grove, American Horror Story, Lost, Breaking Bad, Heroes, Doctor Who, Misfits etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Entertainment, Air to breathe, My cat, Nature, Someway to write, and Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a very philosophical mindset and tend think about a lot of things from multiple points of view.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to get into, Working, Watching Netflix or Hulu+, or just hanging out with Friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Broadway and Film Musicals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more about me, Think I'm attractive or the slightest bit intriguing, or if you would just like a chat.