Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtwingnut

37 M Vilvoorde, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In a nutshell: crazy about music. I can't be in my house for longer than 5 minutes without putting some music on.
Love wining and dining, champagne is my favorite poison. One step below are Belgian beers - I especially like Geuze!
I try to keep fit too. In Summer I go for long rides my race bicycle several times a week, in Winter it's all about swimming. This also means I don't have to worry about the wining and dining!
...and other stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
living it. sometimes just going with the flow, sometimes against it, but always the way I want it.
I work to live, don't live to work.
I’m really good at
breathing & walking. it comes naturally;
making grocery lists and then forgetting about them;
remembering little things;
listening & being patient.
The first things people usually notice about me
depends. not the adult diapers, mind you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much to mention, but here's a short list:

books: anything by Clive Cussler, automotive history. Can get lost in the Taschen catalog, love their books.

movie: LeMans (with mister cool Steve McQueen), American Grafitti, Dazed & Confused (it's American Grafitti in 1976 - great music), Endless Summer 1 & 2, surf and car (cult) movies. Chasing Mavericks. Austin Powers! Much ado about nothing. Two days in the Valley.

music: Blues, Roots, Rock&Roll, Rockabilly, Funk, Northern Soul (keep the faith!), Southern Culture on the Skids, Pink Martini, Paul Simon's 'Graceland' on a Sunday morning, even better with a slight hangover...too much to list! and Elvis, Elvis is always good!

food: mainly Italian and French/Belgian
The six things I could never do without
music, a watch, surf, cars, good friends and laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to see next in this world...
which concert tickets did I buy already and which concert to see next...
building stuff. currently some furniture, a bike and a hot rod.
how come I suddenly enjoy listening to '80s hair rock bands???
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with friends, at a concert or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to share something; you think you're thinking what I'm thinking (which most of the times you won't). but give it a shot anyway. you'd like me to like you. or the other way around. or both.