Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juanmi51

30 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello to everyone who would have the kindness to read this...and nice to meet you..maybe)),
My name is Jean-Michel, I come from France for medical research in Harvard Med School/BIDMC. Actually, it is my first time here, so I don't no many people....but whatever, even if it's no so easy, I plan to remedy it!
I am here to meet a lot of people, to have interesting discussion, improve my english, exchange about our cultures, because I think that we have always something to learn from others.
I also want to do a lot of great things: have a drink, concerts+++, dinners, cinema, walks, theaters, museum.....
I am easy-going, smart, gentle, dynamic, very curious, optimistic, so if you are intrigued, just email me, I would be pleased......and that would be a great beginning.
Please, don't hesitate to let me a chance, it's without commitment..
Read you soon,
JM
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Last year, I have finished my internship and my residentship in France in Marseille and I am currently MD in my speciality. Then, I just came here in November for research, to get an universitary career as PhD.
When I don't work.....I enjoy a lot of things....running, soccer, cooking, reading, listening and playing music, going to the cinema, to concerts.......having drinks...having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being optimistic in life, listening people and helping my friends, cooking (a lot!...french food), playing some guitar, doing massages,....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe you could ask them...?! ;)
Maybe gentle, generous and dynamic...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books....so hard to chose one...
For music, I am old school, I love rock, folk music. My favorite bands: Dire straits+++, Clapton, JJohnson, Beatles, Kings of leon, Calexico, Bob Dylan, Frankenreiter, Ray Lamontagne, Ian Hunter, Newton Faulkner...and so many more...
For food....french food...and some italian food also
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my MacBook, my guitar, my books, my liberty...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on opportunities....Either going out with friends, having appetizer (we call that "apero" in France) and then going to a restaurant, and sometimes in party.....Either, staying at home for a dinner or a movie..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know....let's see, it depends on the situation
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious, open-minded, funny....and enjoy each moment our precious life..